CONGRATULATIONS 2019-20 AWARD WINNERS, News (Bradford Bulldogs)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 17, 2021 | Shannon Gardiner | 7584 views
BWGMHA's year end Banquets got cancelled last season due to the pandemic. 

With lockdowns and restrictions BWGMHA award winners were recently surprised with the delivery of their awards from Amy Lynn - BWGMHA Events Director.  

Congratulations to all the 2019-20 award winners!

Rep Coach of the Year Jeff Cole
Rep Coach of the Year Adam Lynn
Rep Trainer of the Year Tom Barrett
Rep Trainer of the Year Adam Wade
Rep Player of the Year Christian Richichi
Rep Player of the Year Marcus McCabe
HL Coach of the Year Darren Walters
HL Trainer of the Year Kevin Moran
Josh Amero Award Jaime Wade
Mike Sage Award Christian Dantas
Kurt ZDrilich Award Brooke Davenport
Volunteer of the Year Phil Vito

Chip Construction
Contact Information 4167023100 [email protected] Address 6 Industrial Court Bradford, ON L3Z 3G5
Dave's Home Reno's
When you work with the professional contractors at Dave's Home Reno's in Bradford, you can count on friendly service, quality jobs and a competitive price! No matter the size of your home renovation and improvement project, we can complete it on-time and on-budget. Call today to schedule a consultation with our contractors (416) 717-8076
Dentistry on 88
502 Holland Street West, Unit 3 Bradford, ON L3Z 0A2 647-615-4788