2018-2019 BWGMHA Executive, News (Bradford Bulldogs)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 22, 2018 | Shannon Gardiner | 1538 views
2018-2019 BWGMHA Executive
BWGMHA would like to thank those who attended our Annual General Meeting last night.  

Special thanks to the board members who are not returning after several years of volunteering.   Roy Chiarot (8), Jody Mott (7) and Michelle Murdock (6) years.

2018-2019 BWGMHA Executive

President Paul Dossey
VP Operations/OMHA Delegate Rob Matthews
VP Local League/SRLL Delegate Greg Enwright
VP House League Jay Zealand
Treasurer Cindy Styles
Secretary Kelly Jensen
Registrar Sarah Perry
Risk Management Director Dave Sedgewick
Equipment Director Jeff Nazzer
Marketing Director Alison Domingues
Events Director Allison Fraser
Technical Director John Reilly
Tournament Director Nicole Marinucci
Asst. Tournament Director Nadia Steyn
Sweet B's
Debbie Moran - Desjardin Insurance
Dave's Home Reno's
Be Well Chiropractic
Sabari Orthodontics
Big League Gear