2023-24 AGM, News (Bradford Bulldogs)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 28, 2024 | Shannon Gardiner | 424 views
2023-24 AGM
Thank you to everyone who came out last night (March 27th) and participated at the Annual General Meeting.

We had 72 members in attendance.

2024-25 Board Members

President John Reilly
Vice President Operations Phil Vito
Vice President HL/LL John Ewart
Vice President Hockey Programming U9 & Below Jamie Patterson
Treasurer Cindy Styles
Secretary Sonia Marchese
Registrar Sarah Perry
Tournament Director Kelly Jensen
Assistant Tournament Director Janice Tee
Tournament Convenor Melissa D'Alessandro
Technical Director Adam Lynn
Equipment Director Joe Bartley
Communications Director Melissa Dossey
Events Director Raquel Sorrenti
Marketing Director Jon Kit
Risk Management Director Nicole Marinucci
Other News